◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description





Character

Registration date
21 April 2012

Last connection
01 June 2022 - 11h47

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 11 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Chantal
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Intramuros

Active on forums#15
Most popular!#31
Always ready to go#58 (+2)
A few words

j habite à Troyes, mes enfants sont sur Paris,je suis mamie de 5 petits enfants

je suis très active

j aime les randos, les sorties, les soirées entre amis,

je recherche un groupe de personnes pour sorties sympa

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Sports

Hiking

Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Jazzy
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea

Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum